90 Day Fiancé‘s Yara reveals why she doesn’t want another baby. This is shocking to exactly no one who follows them on the show. Yara is out of place in America and feels alone. She has stated she doesn’t want another child, and it falls on deaf ears. Thing is, he doesn’t give birth to the child. He just watches from the sidelines and wants a Stepford wife.

This story will be a little triggering, so heads up. It’s another blatant example of an insecure man trying to trap his spouse in a situation that is unhealthy for her. She clearly does not want a child, and Jovi clearly doesn’t care. It is such a blatant example of disrespect. Dude needs a slap. Someone has to say it.

90 Day Fiancé’s Yara Reveals Why She Doesn’t Another Baby

Via Screenrant:

A post shared by Jovi Dufren (@jovid11)

“With Jovi’s work and Yara launching her own two businesses in America, she only has Jovi’s mother Gwen’s help in looking after her baby. However, a preview of the Happily Ever After season 7 Tell-All Part 4, shared by ET, addressed the issue of Gwen not helping 90 Day Fiance‘s Yara with Mylah for several weeks, which led to a blowout between Jovi and Gwen. “We [don’t depend so much. We depend when we need the help and Mrs. Gwen [is] there for me, if I will call her,” Yara cried in the clip. “I’m working and sometimes I need f***ing help and I’m a human. This [has] been…too much,” she continued. “I don’t want for someone think that I depend–wanna leave my daughter, depend my daughter, no,” Yara said through tears. “But I’m working, so I need my time sometimes and that’s it. That’s why I don’t wanna have another baby because I am not ready,” she told 90 Day Fiancé host Shaun Robinson while crying.”

90 Day Fiancé‘s Yara reveals why she doesn’t want another baby. Listen man, if your wife is literally bawling, saying she needs time, give her time. Your body doesn’t go through what hers does. Your emotions don’t go through what hers does. It is a selfish move by a clown of a man in a desperate attempt to make his wife his concubine. The fact that she is begging and he is not listening makes me feel very punchy. Like, punch someone punchy.

Man up, Jovi, you insecure flea.