90 Day Fiance Elizabeth Castravet hates being called Libby. All this time, we all just assumed she liked it because we all use it and see it. Come to find out, among other things, she is not a fan. We know Libby, err, Elizabeth, best from her stint on Happily Ever After with her hubby, Andrei Castravet. A very polarizing figure to the fan base for certain. But she recently sat down, did a Q and A with some fans, and put it all on the table.

Hopefully, now we can all train ourselves to at least call her by the name she wants to be referred to. Sadly, Libby is much easier to type. We like to keep it real here. All kidding aside, we are glad she finally had the chance to get that out there.

90 Day Fiance Elizabeth Castravet Hates Being Called Libby

Via Screenrant:

90 Day Fiance’s Elizabeth Castravet hates being called Libby. As a writer, I can tell you this. This revelation made me laugh. If for no other reason than I am pretty sure I’ve referred to her as Libby on countless occasions. But I must say, only because I had heard and seen others do it first. Please don’t ask me if I would also follow people leaping off a bridge because I would. I have issues. But it is good Elizabeth got to put this out into the world. Now I and countless others can look back on our follies and laugh.

Lesson learned, moving on.